PARKING

The hotel is equipped with a small private garage with two car spaces and a bike room. We leave you the remote control of the electric gate in order to be autonomous. We are located in the historical centre, to reach the garage it is necessary to make a small manoeuvre and to take a rather narrow street

BIKE HOME

Our beautiful region is dotted with paths for the bravest among us, who will either set out on the via Rhona for several days or just for a family outing to discover the Camargue countryside. There is something for everyone. Here we would like to highlight the opportunities offered by our region: Equipment hire: Taco and Co in Arles at the Arles train station Bicycle hire / Luggage shop Le vélo Saintois in Saintes Maries de la Mer

ITINERARY

This is, in our opinion, the most pleasant route to reach us: between a breath of fresh air along the banks of the Rhone and the discovery of the small designer shops in the old centre. As you come down from the expressway bridge, join the banks of the quay, drive along the Rhône until you pass under the Trinquetaille bridge. Join the concrete road at the level of the Actes Sud publishing house, turn then take the Place Saint Roch and finally the rue des Suisses. You will find the entrance to the hotel on the square near the Olivier.

Other services

Tourist tax 1€.

Umbrella bed provided free of charge

Parasol provided free of charge

PARKING

L’Hôtel est équipé d’un petit garage privé avec deux places pour les voitures et un espace à vélo. Nous vous laissons la télécommande du portail électrique afin d’être autonome. Nous sommes situé en centre historique, pour rejoindre le garage il est nécessaire de faire une petite manœuvre et de prendre une rue assez étroite

ACCUEIL VÉLO

Notre belle région est parsemée de sentiers pour les plus courageux d’entre nous, qui se lance à force de jambe soit pour plusieurs jours à la découverte de la via Rhona ou juste pour une ballade en famille à la rencontre des paysages camarguais.. Il y en a pour tous les goûts. Ici nous souhaitons mettre en avant les opportunités qu’offre notre territoire: Location de materiel: Taco and Co à Arles à la Gare de Train d’Arles Location Vélo / Bagagerie Le vélo Saintois aux Saintes Maries de la Mer

ITINÉRAIRE

Voici selon nous, l’itinéraire le plus agréable pour nous rejoindre: entre une bouffé d’air le long des quais du Rhône et la découverte des petites boutiques de créateurs du centre ancien. A la descente du pont de la voie rapide, rejoindre les bords du quai aménagé, roulez au bord du Rhône jusqu’à passer sous le pont de Trinquetaille. Rejoindre la route bétonné au niveaux de l’édition Actes Sud, tourner puis prenez la Place Saint Roch et enfin la rue des Suisses. Vous trouverez l’entrée de l’Hôtel sur la placette près de l’Olivier.

Autres services

Taxe de séjour 1€

Lit parapluie fourni gratuitement

Parasol fournit gratuitement